Mumbai
34
Upcoming
Shows
View Details
142
Shows
Completed
View Details
Gujarat
18
Upcoming
Shows
View Details
157
Shows
Completed
View Details
UK & Europe
14
Upcoming
Shows
View Details
6
Shows
Completed
View Details
USA & Canada
9 Upcoming Shows
View Details
Central India
30 Shows Completed
View Details
East India
3
Upcoming
Shows
View Details
31
Shows
Completed
View Details
South India
15
Upcoming
Shows
View Details
12
Shows
Completed
View Details
North India
23
Upcoming
Shows
View Details
23
Shows
Completed
View Details
Karnataka
3
Upcoming
Shows
View Details
32
Shows
Completed
View Details
Maharashtra
1
Upcoming
Shows
View Details
34
Shows
Completed
View Details

Construction of Shrimad Rajchandra Hospital A new 200 bed multi speciality charity hospital in South Gujarat CONTRIBUTE NOW

Only where seats available

Showing 1 - 20 Shows >>    Use the checkbox above to see only shows where seats are available.

Show # Date Time Language Location  
1. 639 4-May Thursday 5:00 PM Hindi Zorawar Singh Auditorium Jammu 1 Complimentary
Passes
2. 640 5-May Friday 7:00 PM Hindi Guru Nanak Bhawan Amritsar 1 Complimentary
Passes
3. 642 6-May Saturday 7:00 PM Hindi Guru Nanak Bhawan Amritsar 1 Complimentary
Passes
4. 643 7-May Sunday 7:00 PM Hindi Ivy World School Jalandhar 1 Complimentary
Passes
5. 644 8-May Monday 7:00 PM Hindi Guru Nanak Bhavan Ludhiana 1 Complimentary
Passes
6. 645 9-May Tuesday 7:30 PM Hindi Tagore Hall Chandigarh 1 Complimentary
Passes
7. 646 10-May Wednesday 7:30 PM Hindi Tagore Hall Chandigarh 1 Complimentary
Passes
8. 679 11-May Thursday 5:00 PM Hindi Gaiety Heritage Cultural Complex Shimla 1 Complimentary
Passes
9. 647 12-May Friday 7:00 PM Hindi Town Hall Dehradun Dehradun 1 Complimentary
Passes
10. 654 14-May Sunday 10:00 AM Hindi Ragendra Swarup Centre Kanpur 0 Bookings to Open Soon
11. 650 14-May Sunday 7:30 PM Hindi Ragendra Swarup Centre Kanpur 0 Bookings to Open Soon
12. 652 15-May Monday 7:30 PM Hindi Merchant Chamber Kanpur 0 Bookings to Open Soon
13. 649 16-May Tuesday 7:30 PM Hindi Ganna Kisan Sansthan Lucknow 1 Complimentary
Passes
14. 651 17-May Wednesday 7:30 PM Hindi Sangeet Natya Academy Lucknow 1 Complimentary
Passes
15. 653 18-May Thursday 7:30 PM Hindi Sangeet Natya Academy Lucknow 1 Complimentary
Passes
16. 656 20-May Saturday 8:00 PM Hindi Shri Nagri Natya Mandli Varanasi 0 Bookings to Open Soon
17. 658 21-May Sunday 8:00 PM Hindi Banaras Hindu University Varanasi 0 Bookings to Open Soon
18. 657 22-May Monday 8:00 PM Hindi City Centre Mirzapur 0 Bookings to Open Soon
19. 734 23-May Tuesday 7:30 PM Hindi Ravindra Bhawan Patna 0 Bookings to Open Soon
20. 895 21-Sep Thursday 7:00 PM Hindi New Delhi New Delhi 0 Bookings to Open Soon

Showing 1 - 20 Shows     >>

Description

Commemorating the glorious occasion of Shrimad Rajchandraji's 150th birth anniversary year, under the able guidance of Pujya Gurudevshri Rakeshbhai, Shrimad Rajchandra Mission Dharampur presents the theatre production, Yugpurush - Mahatma na Mahatma.

Yugpurush is a heart-touching and riveting portrayal of the profound spiritual relationship between Shrimadji and Gandhiji. Experience Gandhiji's internal and external journeys unfold under the inspiration of his spiritual mentor.

The play is directed by acclaimed director Rajesh Joshi of 'Code Mantra' fame, and scripted by well-known playwright Uttam Gada of 'Maharathi' fame. The music direction is by popular composer duo Sachin - Jigar.

The play is presently running in the Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada and Marathi versions, and will soon be released in English and other regional languages.

Gallery
Testimonials
Press Coverages
Times of India
The Hindu
The New Indian Express