Mumbai
35
Upcoming
Shows
View Details
117
Shows
Completed
View Details
Gujarat
46
Upcoming
Shows
View Details
101
Shows
Completed
View Details
United Kingdom
17 Upcoming Shows
View Details
Maharashtra
7
Upcoming
Shows
View Details
32
Shows
Completed
View Details
Rajasthan
11
Upcoming
Shows
View Details
12
Shows
Completed
View Details
Madhya Pradesh
20
Upcoming
Shows
View Details
1
Shows
Completed
View Details
East India
21
Upcoming
Shows
View Details
20
Shows
Completed
View Details
South India
19
Upcoming
Shows
View Details
25
Shows
Completed
View Details
North India
22 Upcoming Shows
View Details

Construction of Shrimad Rajchandra Hospital A new 200 bed multi speciality charity hospital in South Gujarat CONTRIBUTE NOW

Only where seats available

Showing 1 - 19 Shows    Use the checkbox above to see only shows where seats are available.

Show # Date Time Language Location  
1. 609 7-Jun Wednesday 7:30 PM Hindi Raichur Raichur 0 Bookings to Open Soon
2. 610 8-Jun Thursday 7:30 PM Hindi Hyderabad Hyderabad 0 Bookings to Open Soon
3. 611 9-Jun Friday 7:30 PM Hindi Hyderabad Hyderabad 0 Bookings to Open Soon
4. 612 10-Jun Saturday 7:30 PM Hindi Hyderabad Hyderabad 0 Bookings to Open Soon
5. 614 11-Jun Sunday 7:30 PM Hindi Hyderabad Hyderabad 0 Bookings to Open Soon
6. 615 12-Jun Monday 7:30 PM Hindi Vijaywada Vijaywada 0 Bookings to Open Soon
7. 616 13-Jun Tuesday 7:30 PM Hindi Visakhapatnam Visakhapatnam 0 Bookings to Open Soon
8. 617 15-Jun Thursday 7:30 PM Hindi Chennai Chennai 0 Bookings to Open Soon
9. 618 16-Jun Friday 7:30 PM Hindi Chennai Chennai 0 Bookings to Open Soon
10. 619 17-Jun Saturday 7:30 PM Hindi Chennai Chennai 0 Bookings to Open Soon
11. 620 18-Jun Sunday 7:30 PM Hindi Chennai Chennai 0 Bookings to Open Soon
12. 621 19-Jun Monday 7:30 PM Hindi Puducherry Puducherry 0 Bookings to Open Soon
13. 622 20-Jun Tuesday 7:30 PM Hindi Erode Erode 0 Bookings to Open Soon
14. 623 21-Jun Wednesday 7:30 PM Hindi Tiruppur Tiruppur 0 Bookings to Open Soon
15. 624 22-Jun Thursday 7:30 PM Hindi Ooty Ooty 0 Bookings to Open Soon
16. 625 23-Jun Friday 7:30 PM Hindi Coimbatore Coimbatore 0 Bookings to Open Soon
17. 626 24-Jun Saturday 7:30 PM Hindi Bengaluru Bengaluru 0 Bookings to Open Soon
18. 627 25-Jun Sunday 7:30 PM Hindi Bengaluru Bengaluru 0 Bookings to Open Soon
19. 628 26-Jun Monday 7:30 PM Hindi Bengaluru Bengaluru 0 Bookings to Open Soon

Showing 1 - 19 Shows

Description

Commemorating the glorious occasion of Shrimad Rajchandraji's 150th birth anniversary year, under the able guidance of Pujya Gurudevshri Rakeshbhai, Shrimad Rajchandra Mission Dharampur presents the theatre production, Yugpurush - Mahatma na Mahatma.

Yugpurush is a heart-touching and riveting portrayal of the profound spiritual relationship between Shrimadji and Gandhiji. Experience Gandhiji's internal and external journeys unfold under the inspiration of his spiritual mentor.

The play is directed by acclaimed director Rajesh Joshi of 'Code Mantra' fame, and scripted by well-known playwright Uttam Gada of 'Maharathi' fame. The music direction is by popular composer duo Sachin - Jigar.

In addition to the Gujarati and Hindi version, the play will soon be released in English and other regional languages.

Gallery
Testimonials
Press Coverages
Times of India
The Hindu
The New Indian Express