Mumbai
35
Upcoming
Shows
View Details
117
Shows
Completed
View Details
Gujarat
46
Upcoming
Shows
View Details
101
Shows
Completed
View Details
United Kingdom
17 Upcoming Shows
View Details
Maharashtra
7
Upcoming
Shows
View Details
32
Shows
Completed
View Details
Rajasthan
11
Upcoming
Shows
View Details
12
Shows
Completed
View Details
Madhya Pradesh
20
Upcoming
Shows
View Details
1
Shows
Completed
View Details
East India
21
Upcoming
Shows
View Details
20
Shows
Completed
View Details
South India
19
Upcoming
Shows
View Details
25
Shows
Completed
View Details
North India
22 Upcoming Shows
View Details

Construction of Shrimad Rajchandra Hospital A new 200 bed multi speciality charity hospital in South Gujarat CONTRIBUTE NOW

Only where seats available

Showing 1 - 20 Shows >>    Use the checkbox above to see only shows where seats are available.

Show # Date Time Language Location  
1. 639 4-May Thursday 7:00 PM Hindi Jammu 0 Bookings to Open Soon
2. 640 5-May Friday 7:00 PM Hindi Amritsar 0 Bookings to Open Soon
3. 641 6-May Saturday 10:00 AM Hindi Amritsar 0 Bookings to Open Soon
4. 642 6-May Saturday 7:00 PM Hindi Amritsar 0 Bookings to Open Soon
5. 643 7-May Sunday 7:00 PM Hindi Jalandhar 0 Bookings to Open Soon
6. 644 8-May Monday 7:00 PM Hindi Ludhiana 0 Bookings to Open Soon
7. 645 9-May Tuesday 7:00 PM Hindi Chandigarh 0 Bookings to Open Soon
8. 646 10-May Wednesday 7:00 PM Hindi Chandigarh 0 Bookings to Open Soon
9. 679 11-May Thursday 7:00 PM Hindi Shimla Shimla 0 Bookings to Open Soon
10. 647 12-May Friday 7:00 PM Hindi Dehradun 0 Bookings to Open Soon
11. 648 13-May Saturday 7:00 PM Hindi Meerut 0 Bookings to Open Soon
12. 650 14-May Sunday 7:00 PM Hindi Kanpur 0 Bookings to Open Soon
13. 652 15-May Monday 7:00 PM Hindi Kanpur 0 Bookings to Open Soon
14. 649 16-May Tuesday 7:00 PM Hindi Lucknow 0 Bookings to Open Soon
15. 651 17-May Wednesday 7:00 PM Hindi Lucknow 0 Bookings to Open Soon
16. 653 18-May Thursday 7:00 PM Hindi Lucknow 0 Bookings to Open Soon
17. 655 19-May Friday 7:00 PM Hindi Allahabad 0 Bookings to Open Soon
18. 656 20-May Saturday 7:00 PM Hindi Varanasi 0 Bookings to Open Soon
19. 657 21-May Sunday 10:00 AM Hindi Mirzapur 0 Bookings to Open Soon
20. 658 21-May Sunday 7:00 PM Hindi Varanasi 0 Bookings to Open Soon

Showing 1 - 20 Shows     >>

Description

Commemorating the glorious occasion of Shrimad Rajchandraji's 150th birth anniversary year, under the able guidance of Pujya Gurudevshri Rakeshbhai, Shrimad Rajchandra Mission Dharampur presents the theatre production, Yugpurush - Mahatma na Mahatma.

Yugpurush is a heart-touching and riveting portrayal of the profound spiritual relationship between Shrimadji and Gandhiji. Experience Gandhiji's internal and external journeys unfold under the inspiration of his spiritual mentor.

The play is directed by acclaimed director Rajesh Joshi of 'Code Mantra' fame, and scripted by well-known playwright Uttam Gada of 'Maharathi' fame. The music direction is by popular composer duo Sachin - Jigar.

In addition to the Gujarati and Hindi version, the play will soon be released in English and other regional languages.

Gallery
Testimonials
Press Coverages
Times of India
The Hindu
The New Indian Express